Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
9,6
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    Anita
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2017

    Traumhafte Lage, Blockhütten mit allem ausgestattet, der eigene Badesee , reines Quellwasser .

    es gab nichts zum Aussetzen
    Die Lage außergewöhnlich schön, herrliche Ruhe, alles sehr sauber ,Die Gastgeber sehr herzlich , wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
    A.S. aus DA
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bernd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jens
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. August 2017

    Tolles Erlebnis, tolle Gastgeber

    Unbedingt Mückenspray, bitaway und Fenistil mitnehmen!
    Bei der Ankunft ganz oben am Berg bei der Lodge wird man zunächst von dem Panorama - der Blick reicht locker 50 Km weit - überwältigt. Kaum hat man sich von diesem positiven Schock erholt, trifft man Sue und Willi, die einen herzlich auf Englisch, Deutsch (Allgäuisch!) oder wahlweise koreanisch begrüßen. Sie zeigten uns dann unsere Lodge, die sehr geräumig und zwar einfach, aber sehr praktisch eingerichtet ist. Freier Zugang zum Obst- und Salatgarten (lecker!) ist Inklusive. Unser Drama war der am Abend unserer Ankunft aufziehende Hurrikan, der ziemlich wütete und in seinen Ausmaßen auch für Willi und Sue eine neue (nach 30 Jahren!) Erfahrung war. Ergebnis an unserem Auto war eine eingedrückte Heckscheibe, bei unserem Hausnachbarn ging eine Seitenscheiben zu Bruch. Zudem waren wir dadurch auch 48 Stunden ohne Strom. So etwas kann passieren, aber wieviel Mühe sich unsere Gastgebern dann gaben, um die Beeinträchtigungen für uns in Grenzen zu halten, war doch bemerkenswert. Abendliches Unterhaltungsprogramm mit Musik, vormittäglicher Ausflug zum Eisessen etc. Wirklich vorbildlich! Wer die Nähe zur Natur schätzt und die damit verbundenen Unwägbarkeiten in Kauf nimmt, findet hier einen tollen Platz für 2-4 Tage, u.a. um Ausflüge nach Banff oder Lake Louise zu machen.
    Katrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017
    Wer auf stabiles WLAN Wert legt, kommt besser nicht. Es gibt einen kleinen Fleck, wo man ein bisschen Empfang hat. Ich fand das super und habe es sehr genossen, nicht permanent verfügbar sein zu müssen!
    Einfach alles, die Abgeschiedenheit mitten in den Bergen war total herrlich. Die Gastgeber sehr sehr freundlich. Alles war blitz-sauber. Die Betten super bequem. Wir würden sofort wieder hin fahren!!
    Connie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. September 2017

    Amazing

    The location was amazing, scenery to die for. We loved it here and our hosts were just lovely
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    john
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2017
    nothing
    everything we could have hoped for booking from the uk /fantastic location/ authentic log cabin experience /with terrific hosts who made us feel at home/we were more than. happy with this booking and would recommend it too any body
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2017

    This was the highlight of our Rocky Mountain adventures!

    Rocky Mountain Log Chalet was absolute perfection. The location and 360 views of the mountains are phenomenal! The hosts, Sue and Bill, were such wonderful and fascinating people. So generous as well, leaving us fresh baked goods inside the cabin and picking us fresh fruits from their garden. The log cabin is so beautiful, cozy and full of history and character! It was lovely to see deer in the mornings wandering the property. My mother and I stayed two nights and wish we could have stayed longer! It was the absolute highlight of our trip. I would absolutely revisit and recommend this to anyone looking for an authentic, memorable and unforgettable Rocky Mountain experience!
    Marta
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. September 2017

    Great hosts, lovely cabin, beautiful location and "that" view

    Nothing - the whole experience was brilliant.
    Sue was an absolutely brilliant host - she was there to greet us and take care of the check-in at 10.30pm, was very responsive to emails and was so pleasant to deal with - she baked a dessert and left a few slices at the cabin, for us to try; Bill picked some plums and apples for us and they were both super nice and helpful.
    Glenys
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017

    Quiet, relaxing, heavenly views and peace and quiet.

    Nothing to dislike, unless you need to be on wifi all day everyday but this is a place to relax and get away from the outside world. If you want entertainment take your guitar or cd
    The hosts were lovely people and the location was fantastic. Loved it all. If you want to chill out with a view of the mountains and be able to watch the sun rise and set over the mountains this is the place for you.
    feco978
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017
    We loved everything! The owners are very friendly and helpfully. I can recommend for everyone !
    Leslie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. August 2017

    A great place to explore the local area, which include Glacier national park, the Kicking horse area

    Wi fi needs to be in the cabin itself not at a chair and table down the hill.
    A quiet and fairly remote ( 25 mins to local town and any amenities ) property. However the place and people were charming. A great place to base yourself and explore the surrounding area. You can easily self cater or go to some excellent restaurants in the local town. The humming birds to gently wake you up in the morning, a great touch.
    Mike
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. August 2017

    Great stay, beautiful location!!

    The signage to the cabin was scketchy.
    The view and location is excellent, the hosts were very nice.
    VBVB
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017

    Magical !

    Just the most magical place. Seriously. The location is unreal. The cabin is unreal. Quirky in its own, sweet way, but so magical. Our hosts were the loveliest older couple who have a true love for their property and cabin. I will definitely be back!
    april rose
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2017
    Me and my friends went in here last aug 2 to 4. the place itself was really exceptional. The hose Sue and billy was really helpful. they even gave us extra mattress. the pool was really nice. we ate berries as well near the pool. the Suite itself was very clean. to sum it up, it is one of the best\. Thank you sue and billy.
    Axel
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen