点评

9.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.8
设施
9.6
员工
10
性价比
9.7

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    conglei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月6日

    如果有机会肯定还要来,房东一家人很好,环境特别好,安静。

    非常舒适
    amy
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月19日

    房东夫妇超级nice,老先生81岁了还是所有的事情亲力亲为,有家的感觉,很棒!

    如果房间能有WIFI就更棒了
    房东夫妇超级nice,老先生81岁了还是所有的事情亲力亲为,有家的感觉,很棒!
    Connie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rosemary
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月27日

    Amazing

    The location was amazing, scenery to die for. We loved it here and our hosts were just lovely
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日
    nothing
    everything we could have hoped for booking from the uk /fantastic location/ authentic log cabin experience /with terrific hosts who made us feel at home/we were more than. happy with this booking and would recommend it too any body
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nadine
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日

    This was the highlight of our Rocky Mountain adventures!

    Rocky Mountain Log Chalet was absolute perfection. The location and 360 views of the mountains are phenomenal! The hosts, Sue and Bill, were such wonderful and fascinating people. So generous as well, leaving us fresh baked goods inside the cabin and picking us fresh fruits from their garden. The log cabin is so beautiful, cozy and full of history and character! It was lovely to see deer in the mornings wandering the property. My mother and I stayed two nights and wish we could have stayed longer! It was the absolute highlight of our trip. I would absolutely revisit and recommend this to anyone looking for an authentic, memorable and unforgettable Rocky Mountain experience!
    Marta
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月12日

    Great hosts, lovely cabin, beautiful location and "that" view

    Nothing - the whole experience was brilliant.
    Sue was an absolutely brilliant host - she was there to greet us and take care of the check-in at 10.30pm, was very responsive to emails and was so pleasant to deal with - she baked a dessert and left a few slices at the cabin, for us to try; Bill picked some plums and apples for us and they were both super nice and helpful.
    Glenys
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    Quiet, relaxing, heavenly views and peace and quiet.

    Nothing to dislike, unless you need to be on wifi all day everyday but this is a place to relax and get away from the outside world. If you want entertainment take your guitar or cd
    The hosts were lovely people and the location was fantastic. Loved it all. If you want to chill out with a view of the mountains and be able to watch the sun rise and set over the mountains this is the place for you.
    feco978
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日
    We loved everything! The owners are very friendly and helpfully. I can recommend for everyone !
    Leslie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月23日

    A great place to explore the local area, which include Glacier national park, the Kicking horse area

    Wi fi needs to be in the cabin itself not at a chair and table down the hill.
    A quiet and fairly remote ( 25 mins to local town and any amenities ) property. However the place and people were charming. A great place to base yourself and explore the surrounding area. You can easily self cater or go to some excellent restaurants in the local town. The humming birds to gently wake you up in the morning, a great touch.
    Mike
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月22日

    Great stay, beautiful location!!

    The signage to the cabin was scketchy.
    The view and location is excellent, the hosts were very nice.
    VBVB
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日

    Magical !

    Just the most magical place. Seriously. The location is unreal. The cabin is unreal. Quirky in its own, sweet way, but so magical. Our hosts were the loveliest older couple who have a true love for their property and cabin. I will definitely be back!
    april rose
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月20日
    Me and my friends went in here last aug 2 to 4. the place itself was really exceptional. The hose Sue and billy was really helpful. they even gave us extra mattress. the pool was really nice. we ate berries as well near the pool. the Suite itself was very clean. to sum it up, it is one of the best\. Thank you sue and billy.
    Axel
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mairi
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月24日

    An oasis, especially for the weary traveller.

    There is little that could improve this wonderful place, but a microwave would have been useful for me, although I understand that it is not necessary for most folk.
    A beautifully crafted log cabin in a stunning setting. Sue and Bill, the hosts, were wonderfully friendly and helpful. I'd forgotten to buy milk and Bill brought some back from his visit to town - so nice. The cottage was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The views were stunning. I even saw a humming bird on the veranda - Sue provides feeding for them. The place was quiet and provides a great place to rest and replenish one's energy before tackling the busy national parks. The spring-fed swimming pool is so refreshing, especially on a hot day.
    Ellen
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月7日

    Highly recommended!

    The place is fantastic, the cottage we stayed in was all homemade. It was really cosy, decorated with paintings, rugs and horns. Sue and Helmer were friendly and welcoming. There was a fantastic mountain view, and a black bear lurking around. Close to Glacier and Yoho national parks
正在载入点评